Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

7 Of 8 Lovelyz Members To Leave Woollim Entertainment

0 8

Hello, this is Woollim Entertainment.

This is our official statement regarding the expiration of Lovelyz’s exclusive contracts.

Our exclusive contracts with the Lovelyz members will expire on November 16, 2021.

After long and deep discussion and deliberation, seven Lovelyz members (Yoo Jiae, Seo Jisoo, Lee Mijoo, Kei, Jin, Ryu Sujeong, Jung Yein) have decided to prepare for different beginnings at new places, and we decided to respect and support the members’ thoughts.

Of the Lovelyz members, Baby Soul has renewed her contract with faith she has built up with us for a long time. As Baby Soul’s supporter for a long time, we will not hold back on providing full support for Baby Soul’s new step forward and active promotions.

We thank the eight Lovelyz members who worked their hardest and shined as artists of Woollim Entertainment for the past seven years, and we are sincerely cheering on the members’ new beginnings.

In addition, we express sincere gratitude to all fans who supported, cherished, and loved Lovelyz.

Please continue to show lots of encouragement and support for the Lovelyz members who are starting fresh, and we sincerely thank you for the warm love and interest given to Lovelyz over the past seven years.

Woollim Entertainment’s first girl group, Lovelyz debuted in November 2014 with “Candy Jelly Love.” Their most recent comeback was in September 2020 with “Obliviate.”

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.