Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

ALBUM: Juls – Sounds of My World

0 9

Renowned British-Ghanaian record producer Juls has released his highly anticipated album titled ‘Sounds of My World.’ On the new project, he collaborates with Wizkid, Fireboy DML, King Promise, Sauti Sol and many others.

  • Artist Name: Juls
  • Album Title: Sounds of My World
  • Featured Artists: Wizkid, Sauti Sol, Fireboy DML, King Promise, Oxlade, Tay Iwar, Kojo Funds, Projexx, and many others
  • Producer: Juls
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Number of Tracks: 15
  • Country: Ghana, United Kingdom
  • Year: 2021

Juls Sounds of My World

Juls has finally unwrapped the gift, the compilation of the beautiful records he’s been cooking all this while. We now have the album, it is titled ‘Sounds of My World‘ and guess what? It is absolutely star-studded.

RELATED: Cheque – Bravo (Album)

The new album ‘Sounds of My World‘ comprises 15 beautiful songs produced by Juls himself. To give us a highly rated LP, he taps the sultry vocals of Wizkid, Sauti Sol, Fireboy DML, Oxlade, King Promise, Darkovibes, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Prettyboy D-O amongst others.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms

About The Artist

Julian Nicco-Annan, aka Juls, counts hip-hop heavyweights ranging from J Dilla to Swizz Beatz as inspirations but developed an uncluttered yet detailed hybrid Afrobeats style as traced through minor and major hits headlined by the likes of Show Dem Camp (“Feel Alright”), Stonebwoy (“Rudebwoy Love”), and Mr Eazi (most notably “Skin Tight”). SEE MORE

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.