Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Watch: ITZY Takes 1st Win For “LOCO” On “Music Bank”; Performances By New MCs Sunghoon and Jang Won Young, ATEEZ, And More

0 8

The October 8 episode of “Music Bank” featured ITZY’s “LOCO” and NCT 127’s “Sticker” as candidates for first place. ITZY took their first win for “LOCO” with 6,033 points over 3,703 points for “Sticker.”

This week’s performers include AB6IX, ATEEZ, CRAVITY, E’LAST, ITZY, NIK, WOODZ, Golden Child, NORAZO, BLITZERS, N.Flying, Youngjae, Lee Chan Won, Jung Dong Ha, Jo Yu Ri, Key, and HOT ISSUE.

Winner Announcement:

ENHYPEN’s Sunghoon and Jang Won Young were introduced as the new MCs today:

Check out this week’s performances:

Sunghoon and Jang Won Young – “Butter”

NIK – “Santa Monica”


E’LAST – “Dark Dream”

Lee Chan Won – “Cheer up”

Jo Yu Ri – “GLASSY”


Jung Dong Ha – “Imagine”

ATEEZ – “Eternal Sunshine”

Golden Child – “DDARA”

N.Flying – “Sober”

Youngjae – “Vibin”


NORAZO – “Buy Now Think Later”

Key – “BAD LOVE”


How does this article make you feel?

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.