Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Watch: MONSTA X Heats Up The Atmosphere In Dynamic “Rush Hour” Comeback MV

0 30

MONSTA X has returned with their new mini album “No Limit”!

On November 19 at 2 p.m. KST, the group released the music video for their title track “Rush Hour.” It was produced by Joohoney, Ye-Yo! (Yeyosound), Sam Carter, Billy Carvin, th!nk, Brother Su, and Bae Kihyun. Joohoney, Ye-Yo!, I.M, Laser, Sam Carter, and Brother Su wrote the song, and Joohoney and Ye-Yo! also arranged it.

The music video takes on a powerful atmosphere as it shows the members’ solid vocals, charismatic rap skills, and striking choreography. Watch it below!

How does this article make you feel?

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.